Golden Hour and Majestic Clouds

It’s been a while since I last updated. I blame this on work and how it has sucked the energy and time from me. (And also how I’ve been putting this off because I was a little lazy) Then again, it’s also about time management and not allowing your job to be the centre of your life, isn’t it?

Note to self: Stop making excuses for yourself.

These images are the results of playing around with my new wide angle lens adapter, and from snapping loads of pictures for god-knows how long before a bird finally came into the frame. Bird watchers, I salute you for your patience.

Bird

Clouds

2 thoughts on “Golden Hour and Majestic Clouds

Leave a Reply

