Leading Lines

So, I’ve been waiting for a while to post these images because I wanted to snap and collate more of them to fill this theme. MRTThis was taken at Ang Mo Kio MRT station at dusk, just standing on a slope while lots of people were sitting or walking around probably wondering what this weirdo was doing there snapping pictures of the train as if she hasn’t seen one before. Geez..

HDB - symmetryThese flats are a really common sight in Singapore, but the symmetry is really aesthetically pleasing, to me at least. I was actually at my uncle’s place during Chinese New Year when boredom got the better of me so I decided to walk around his place.

Henderson WavesAnd this, was taken at the Henderson Waves a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

