Spot the little things

These days, I try to make it a point to head out on one of the weekends to take pictures at a place in Singapore I haven’t gone to, or visited in years. I honestly don’t get those who choose to stay in during the weekends doing absolutely nothing. Doesn’t it feel as though you’re really wasting your time? I tried staying home for a couple of days in a row (not willingly though, damn you exams and also because I didn’t have anyone to go out with #foreveralone) and it really felt as though I was gonna rot anytime if I didn’t step out of the house for just a short while. No kidding.

So, two weekends ago, I headed to Labrador Park after having some difficulty finding it zzzzz Haven’t been there since primary school where they’d bring us for excursions to historical and heritage sites, and what I remember of it was that there were some historical remnants (think canons etc) from WW2 left behind by the British army. Didn’t see any of those though, or maybe I just wasn’t lucky enough to walk to those areas. Luckily though, it stopped raining in the afternoon or it would have been a really boring weekend, considering that it rained the entire day on Sunday šŸ˜€ Anyway, let’s proceed with the game of Spot The Little Things!

JoggerBecause I’m a stalker like that (flashes creepy smile) Red thing Birdy

Leave a Reply

